Blog Lapse

June 4, 2008 at 1:21 pm Leave a comment

Sorry for the break in my usual posting rhythm, but I’ve got a confluence of events, work, and obligations hitting me this week. Have been thinking longingly of the things I’d like to post…and then forcing myself back to whatever deadlined item is staring me in the face.

More soon…

Entry filed under: Forest Hills.

Street Fair This Weekend Food News

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

E-mail

splittinghairsinforesthills at earthlink dot net

