“Weiner Alert”

June 11, 2008 at 7:07 pm Leave a comment

His phrase, not mine.

Dear Neighbor:

I’m grateful that you’ve stayed in touch with me with your thoughts, ideas and even an occasional complaint. Now I need your help.

I’ve launched what I like to call “Weiner 2.0.” It’s the new website for my constituents, and I’d like you to give it a once-over.

The address is www.house.gov/weiner and it features a bunch of new features.

Don’t be shy. Try it out. Hit all the tabs and buttons. Watch all the videos. Take a stab at our fancy new map-based information pages. And then let me know what you think. Send me an email with your critique so my team and I can perfect it.

Thanks for being part of my “Beta Test” team.

Sincerely,

ANTHONY D. WEINER
Member of Congress

P.S. While you are there, don’t forget to sign up for “Weiner Alerts” and podcasts.

Entry filed under: Forest Hills.

Mulberry Season Low and High Brow

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

E-mail

splittinghairsinforesthills at earthlink dot net

